Breaking News Politics


NEW DELHI, Mar. 10, 2023 (TBINN)

Aam Aadmi Party’s M.L.A.s Saurabh Bharadwaj and Atishi were sworn in as ministers by Delhi’s Lt Governor V.K. Saxena on Thursday in the presence of Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal.

Leader of Opposition in the Delhi Assembly Ramvir Singh Bidhuri also attended the Oath-taking Ceremony.

Atishi will handle education, Public Works Department, Power and Tourism departments, while Bharadwaj will look after Health, Urban Development, Water and Industries.

May be an image of 4 people, people standing and indoor

About the author

The Bharat India

TheBharat-A Media Initiative of ITM is India's Best Hindi /English News Channel.TheBharat-A Media Initiative of ITM News Channel Covers The Latest News, Breaking News, Politics, Entertainment News, Business News and Sports News. Stay tuned for all the News in Hindi/English.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment